DCHA
Community Meetings
Monday, November 19, 20181:00:00 PM
1133 North Capitol Street Northeast
Thursday, November 15, 20185:00:00 PM
357 Ridge Rd SE
Tuesday, October 30, 20185:00:00 PM
2301 11th Street Northwest
Monday, October 29, 20181:00:00 PM
1133 North Capitol Street Northeast
Monday, October 22, 20181:00:00 PM
1845 Harvard Street Northwest
Thursday, October 18, 20183:00:00 PM
4450 G St SE
Monday, September 24, 20185:30:00 PM
667 24th Street Northeast
Monday, September 24, 20181:00:00 PM
1845 Harvard Street Northwest
Tuesday, September 18, 20181:00:00 PM
1133 North Capitol Street Northeast
Monday, August 13, 20186:00:00 PM
155 Ridge Road Southeast
Wednesday, August 01, 20186:00:00 PM
2422 Ontario Road Northwest
Tuesday, July 31, 20181:00:00 PM
1133 North Capitol Street Northeast
Thursday, July 26, 20186:00:00 PM
2311 Ainger Place Southeast
Thursday, July 19, 20186:00:00 PM
100 N Street Southwest
Tuesday, June 26, 20181:00:00 PM
1133 North Capitol Street Northeast
Tuesday, June 19, 20186:00:00 PM
700 12th Street Southeast
Tuesday, June 19, 20184:30:00 PM
1229 G Street Southeast
Monday, June 18, 20186:00:00 PM
400 50th Street Northeast
Monday, June 18, 201811:00:00 AM
410 M Street Southeast
Wednesday, May 23, 201811:00:00 AM
461 H Street Northwest
Tuesday, May 22, 20181:00:00 PM
1133 North Capitol Street Northeast
Wednesday, May 16, 201811:00:00 AM
1140 North Capitol Street Northwest
Tuesday, April 24, 20181:00:00 PM
1133 North Capitol Street Northeast
Thursday, April 19, 20186:00:00 PM
1230 Sumner Road Southeast
Tuesday, April 17, 20181:00:00 PM
1221 M Street Northwest
Thursday, March 22, 20184:00:00 PM
4450 G Street Southeast
Thursday, March 22, 20182:00:00 PM
3400 Banneker Drive Northeast
Wednesday, March 21, 20186:00:00 PM
155 Ridge Road Southeast
Tuesday, March 20, 20186:30:00 PM
203 N Street Southwest
Thursday, February 22, 20186:00:00 PM
4500 Quarles Street Northeast
Tuesday, February 20, 20186:00:00 PM
203 N Street Southwest
Tuesday, February 20, 201811:00:00 AM
1200 Delaware Avenue Southwest
Wednesday, January 24, 20186:00:00 PM
1625 Montana Ave NE